Free Powerful Tool for Sales and Marketing Professionals

signals-400_2x

Hubspot launches a New Tool, Signals – http://www.getsignals.com/

Signals allows us to track two important things-

  1. Track if someone has opened our email and
  2. Real time tracking of our leads through integration with sales force

I have currently integrated my Gmail and soon will integrate my outlook. And i am already enjoying it. Being a big fan of measurement and analytics, i always wanted a tool that tells me who has opened ma email and not.

I don’t use the later, but I’m sure integrating this tool, will offer a great deal of information to sale person.

The tool is available both in free and premium version. Free version has limited features and viz.

Leave a Reply

